Send tip

Category: MMA

Quick Results for “Bellator 77: Clementi vs. Sarnavskiy”

Written on October 20, 2012 by Avlya Jaie

0 person

Bellator 77 was held last night at the Reading Eagle Theater in Reading, Pennsylvania

’s season 7 event, “: Clementi vs. Sarnavskiy” was held last night at Pennsylvania’s Reading Eagle Theater. The main card featured lightweight quarterfinal matches.

The main event showed Rich Clementi defeating Russian fighter, Alexander Sarnavskiy via a Split Decision victory. While Dave Jansen earned a submission victory over Magomed Saadulaev via Arm-in Guillotine choke at the third round of their bout.

Bellator 77 aired its main card on MTV2 last night at 8pm EST (5pm PST), while the prelims was streamed live at 6pm EST (3pm PST) on Spike.com.

Check out the full ‘Quick Results’ for Bellator 77 below:

Main Card (MTV2)

Lightweight quarterfinal bout: Rich Clementi def. Alexander Sarnavskiy via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Lightweight quarterfinal bout: Dave Jansen def. Magomed Saadulaev via Submission (Arm-in Guillotine choke) – R3 @ 0:41
Lightweight quarterfinal bout: Marcin Held def. Murad Machaev via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Lightweight quarterfinal bout: Ricardo Tirloni def. Rene Nazare via Submission (D’Arce choke) – R2 @ 1:14

Preliminary Card (Spike.com & Bellator.com)

Flyweight bout: Dave Morgan vs. Matthew Lozano
Catchweight (240-lbs) bout: Lew Polley def. Carmelo Marrero via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28)
Lightweight bout: Darrel Horcher def. Emanuel Brooks via KO (Punch) – R1 @ 0:21
Lightweight bout: Cosmo Alexandre def. Mike Bannon via TKO (Doctor stoppage – vision issues with Bannon’s left eye) – R2 @ 5:00
Middleweight bout: Duane Bastress def. Ariel Sepulveda via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Featherweight bout: Brett Martinez def. Eric Albright via Submission (Guillotine choke) – R2 @ 3:28

View Article Source »
Share

Related articles


MMA Fighting Events


Featured


View all