Send tip

Category: Events UFC

UFC Announces Complete UFC 128 Fight Card

Written on March 10, 2011 by Markham Mencken

0 person

Before UFC 128: Shogun vs Jones kicks off on March 19 at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey, check out the events complete fight card.

Before UFC makes a comeback to Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey, the promotion announced the remaining bouts for their upcoming : .

UFC once again brings a star-studded lineup, featuring a must-see match-ups in every division. UFC 128 will headline a light heavyweight title bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Jon Jones. In addition to this, will make his UFC debut, as he faces in a bantamweight battle on March 19.

UFC 128: Shogun vs Jones will air on pay-per-view at 10:00 pm ET/ 7:00 pm PT. The Cane vs Marshall and Barboza vs Njokuani matches will broadcast on Spike TV at 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT. More over, the Almeida vs Pyle and Pellegrino vs Tibau stints will air on UFC’s Facebook fan page.

The complete UFC 128 is posted below.

MAIN CARD

Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs.
Urijah Faber vs. Eddie Wineland
Jim Miller vs. Kamal Shalorus
Yoshihiro Akiyama vs.
Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic vs. Brendan Schaub

ON SPIKE TV 9:OO PM ET

Luiz Cane vs. Eliot Marshall
Edson Barboza vs. Anthony Njokuani

ON FACEBOOK 8:00 PM ET

Ricardo Almeida vs. Mike Pyle
Kurt Pellegrino vs. Gleison Tibau

PRELIMINARY CARD

Joseph Benavidez vs. Ian Loveland
Raphael Assuncao vs. Erik Koch
Dan Miller vs. Nick Catone

View Article Source »
Share

Related articles


MMA Fighting Events


Featured


View all